Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Racim web page
Racim web page
Publicité
Archives
17 octobre 2013

Me:

DSC_0311

 

 

   I am Righi Larafi Racim, i was born in 05 september 1999 in Baïnem Algiers. I live in Batna with my parents and my two sisters.
   My passion is cars, I know almost all about it, but i like also drawing, i am not very good but i manage, I love more than anything my parents, my sisters, and my cousin Nassim which is like a brother for me. My favourite color is Blue and my favourite sports are football and race car. I dislike persons who are not polite and i hope that persons will be more civilized, i hate when i don't reach my objectives, the color which i hate is white.
   I passed to medium school with 8,50, this year i will pass my B.E.M, my goal is to have a very good average (more than 18,00) to go to the french school in Algiers.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
ok
Publicité